Our Team

Manava Prem

Managing Partner

Mobile - 9818850770
Email – manava@aroraprem.com

Chartered Accountant with over 15 years of multi disciplinary experience. Manava joined the firm in 2003, became a Partner in 2007 and is Managing Partner since 2009. Manava has been a Gold Medalist in M.Com and a rank holder throughout his academics. An avid reader, keen observer of politics and loves debating on varied topics.

Govind Gahlot

Partner

Mobile - 9990526126
Email – govind@aroraprem.com

Govind has done his Graduation from University of Delhi. A young CA with keen interest in Taxation. Govind joined the firm in 2016 and now leads the Indirect Taxation practice at APCA. Govind has conducted many lectures and seminars on GST. He is a fitness freak, loves playing sports and travel.

Pawan Mendiratta

Partner

Mobile-9953735480
Email - pawan@aroraprem.com

Chartered Accountant with more than 25 years multi-industry experience in Audit , Accounts, Taxation and Finance. Pawan is technical-minded and good with technology. He is boasted with good communication and interpersonal skills being calm and in control and loves yoga.

Rajesh Tiwari

Manager

Mobile - 9015576420
Email – rajesh@aroraprem.com

Rajesh has been working with APCA since 2010. A multifaceted personality, he is a Graduate in Fine Arts, M.A. in Economics, M.B.A. (Finance) and is perusing Law. Rajesh is a co - lead on outsourcing and lead for Accounting services at APCA. He is also in charge of internal Human Resources & administration at APCA.

Sachin Singh

Senior Associate

Mobile- 9718919115
Email – sachin@aroraprem.com

Sachin is a Graduate in Commerce and CA Intermediate. He is with ACPA since 2014 and is a co lead for Audit & Assurance services and Direct taxation advisory services. He is an excellent liasioner and believes in details.

Rahul Sharma

Senior Associate

Mobile-9540025408
Email- rahul@aroraprem.com